Our Team

Jochen Gehlert Jochen Gehlert
Chief Operating Officer
jochen@italiagolfmore.com
Flavia Arce Flavia Arce
Business & Financial Controller
flavia.arce@italiagolfmore.com
Alessia Ristori Alessia Ristori
Head of Purchase & Contracting
alessia@italiagolfmore.com
Flavia Cavaletti Flavia Cavaletti
Anna Maria Hoffer Anna Maria Hoffer
Sales Austrian Market
annamaria@italiagolfmore.com
Antonie Skadow Antonie Skadow
Sales German Market
antonie@italiagolfmore.com
Manuela Lupi Manuela Lupi
Sales French Market
manuela@italiagolfmore.com
Carine Bonduel Carine Bonduel
Customer Care & Sales Support
carine@italiagolfmore.com
Chiara Martellini Chiara Martellini
Customer Care & Sales Support
chiara@italiagolfmore.com