- Golf holidays from the specialist -
Find your next golf trip now:

Our current top golf travel offers


Discover our golf courses for your holidays.

Golf course map & green fee reservation

Our most beautiful golf courses for your holidays


Golf Club Bergamo L'Albenza

  • Italy
  • Course: 27 holes
  • Architect: Marco Croze
Discover the golf course

Golf Club Son Servera

  • Spain
  • Course: 18 holes
  • Par 72, 5844 Meters
Discover the golf course

Montgomerie Golf Club

  • Turkey
  • Course: 18 holes
  • Architect: European Golf Design
Discover the golf course

Lighthouse Golf Club

  • Bulgaria
  • Course: 18 holes
  • Architect: Former Ryder Cup captain, Ian Woosnam
Discover the golf course

Golf holidays newsletter

Never miss a golf holidays offer again!

Don’t miss our regular newsletter with news and offers for your next golf holiday. Sign up here now and receive regularly as one of the first special offers and exclusive golf travel deals!

Newsletter subscription

For 25 years we have been organising golf travel with heart and soul!

Golf, travel and pleasure – this is what Golf & More stands for. Founded 25 years ago as Toscana Golf & More and today known as Italia Golf & More, we offer you, in addition to our expertise in golf holidays in Italy, since 2021 also other popular golf destinations such as Spain, Turkey, Bulgaria and Portugal. You can rely on first-class hotels, extraordinary offers, exclusive golf courses and above all on a consulting competence that is unique in the golf travel industry. No matter whether you are interested in longer golf holidays, a weekend golf trip or a golf group trip, the proven team of Golf & More can certainly put together the right golf travel package for the most beautiful days and weeks of the year!

After all, individuality and exclusivity are the two sides of one and the same thing for us. Come with us on your next golf holidays – we hope you will find the right ideas for your next golf trip on our website!

By the way: did you know that every time you book a golf holiday package with us you will receive a Golf & More Card free of charge? This card is valid for one year from the date of travel and entitles you to up to 56% discount on green fee reservations at over 110 golf clubs and many other discounts!

Golf vacations with Golf & More – happy to assist you!

Golf and More Team - golf holidays from the specialist

Our team will be happy to assist you in 5 languages for your next golf holidays! Our golf travel experts know the regions, golf courses and golf hotels we offer from personal experience and are happy to give you valuable tips. Service and customer orientation are not empty promises for us, but part of our culture!

Golfreisen vom Spezialisten.
Finden Sie jetzt Ihren nächsten Golfurlaub:

Aktuelle Golfreisen - Angebote


Entdecken Sie unsere Golfplätze für Ihren Golfurlaub.

Golfplatz-Karte & Greenfee-Reservierung

Golfplatz-Tipps für Ihren Golfurlaub


Golf Club Bergamo L'Albenza

  • Italien
  • Platz: 27 Löcher
  • Architekt: Marco Croze
Golfplatz entdecken

Golf Club Son Servera

  • Spanien
  • Platz: 18 Löcher
  • Par 72, 5844 Meter
Golfplatz entdecken

Montgomerie Golf Club

  • Türkei
  • Platz: 18 Löcher
  • Architekt: European Golf Design
Golfplatz entdecken

Lighthouse Golf Club

  • Bulgarien
  • Platz: 18 Löcher
  • Architekt: Ehemaliger Ryder-Cup-Kapitän, Ian Woosnam
Golfplatz entdecken

Golfurlaub Newsletter

Keine Golfreisen-Angebote mehr verpassen!

Verpassen Sie nicht unseren regelmäßigen Newsletter mit News und Angeboten für Ihren nächsten Golfurlaub. Melden Sie sich jetzt hier an und erhalten Sie regelmäßig als einer der ersten Vorteilsangebote und exklusive Golfreiseangebote!

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Seit 25 Jahren organisieren wir Golfreisen mit Leib und Seele!

Golf, Reisen und Genuss – hierfür steht Golf & More. Gegründet vor 25 Jahren als Toscana Golf & More und heute bekannt als Italia Golf & More, bieten wir Ihnen neben unserer Expertise für Golfreisen nach Italien seit 2021 auch weitere beliebte Golfreise – Ziele wie Spanien, Türkei, Bulgarien und Portugal an. Verlassen können Sie sich hierbei -wie auch bei unseren Golfreisen nach Italien gewohnt- überall auf erstklassige Hotels, außergewöhnliche Angebote, exklusive Golfplätze und vor allem auf eine Beratungskompetenz, die ihresgleichen in der Golfreisen – Branche sucht. Ganz gleich, ob Sie sich für einen längeren Golfurlaub, einen Weekend-Golftrip oder eine Golf-Gruppenreise interessieren, das bewährte Team von Golf & More kann Ihnen mit Sicherheit das passende Golfreisen – Paket für die schönsten Tage und Wochen des Jahres schnüren!

Individualität und Exklusivität sind für uns schließlich die beiden Seiten ein und derselben Medaille. Gehen Sie mit uns auf Ihre nächste Golfreise – wir hoffen, Sie finden auf unserer Seite die passenden Anregungen für Ihren nächsten Golfurlaub!

Übrigens: wussten Sie schon, dass Sie zu jeder Golfreise-Buchung bei uns kostenlos eine Golf & More Card erhalten, die ab dem Reisedatum ein Jahr lang gültig ist und mit der Sie bis zu 56% Rabatt auf Greenfee-Buchungen bei über 110 Golfclubs und viele weitere Vergünstigungen erhalten?

Golfurlaub mit Golf & More – wir beraten Sie gerne!

Golf & More Team - Golfreisen vom Spezialisten

Unser Team berät Sie in 5 Sprachen gerne zu Ihrem nächsten Golfurlaub! Unsere Golfreise-Expertinnen und -Experten kennen die von uns angebotenen Regionen, Golfplätze und Golfhotels aus persönlicher Erfahrung und geben Ihnen gerne wertvolle Tipps. Service und Kundenorientierung sind bei uns keine leeren Versprechungen, sondern Teil unserer Kultur!